We are continuing to work on a fix for this issue.
Posted Aug 19, 2026 - 10:26 NZST
Identified
Users are being notified of successfully saved changes after editing a resource, however when exiting the resource view users are being advised there are unsaved changes that will be discarded if they leave.
This issue has been identified and a fix is being worked on.